U BEVINDT ZICH HIER:

Mannequins féminins

Des mannequins féminins bien faits et complets permettent aux clients de ne pas quitter votre magasin les mains vides. Il n'y a pas de meilleur moyen de présenter une robe de charme, un chemisier coloré, une combinaison chic ou un accessoire qu'un mannequin de corps féminin. Nous créons un spécimen durable qui correspond parfaitement à votre vision et à votre magasin ! Quels mannequins féminins choisirez-vous ?

Nous proposons des mannequins féminins de toutes formes et de tous formats.​​

Vous êtes à la recherche de mannequins d'étalage féminins ? Bonami, notre société basée en Belgique, a les mannequins féminins qu'il vous faut ! Voici une courte liste de ce que nous avons à offrir à nos clients à la mode :

Vous cherchez des mannequins femmes dans une position sportive ? Ou un design abstrait pour présenter un mannequin

homme ? Faites confiance à nos connaissances dans ce domaine spécifique. Vous n'avez qu'une seule chance de convaincre un client. C'est pourquoi votre collection mérite la meilleure présentation possible. Tous nos mannequins de corps féminins sont disponibles avec une finition peinte dans toutes les couleurs. Ainsi, tous nos clients peuvent trouver les mannequins de corps féminins à leur goût personnel. Bonami n'utilise que des matériaux écologiques, bénéfiques pour le détaillant et pour l'environnement.

Nous contacter

L'équipe de Bonami est là pour vous aider avec les mannequins. Nous ferons correspondre le mannequin parfait à vos idées. Passez à notre showroom et découvrez notre savoir-faire en matière de mannequins. Vous souhaitez moderniser votre magasin? Parlons de ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous. Envoyez-nous un courriel à info@bonami.be, appelez-nous au +32(0)93250513 ou remplissez notre fomulaire de contact en ligne. 

Female mannequins collections:
male mannequins

YOU'RE HERE:

Full body female mannequins

Beautifully made full body female mannequins make sure customers do not leave your shop emptyhanded. There is no better way to display a flirty dress, colourful blouse, classy jumpsuit or accessory than a mannequin of the female body. We create a sustainable specimen that fits your vision and store perfectly! Which female mannequins will you choose?

We offer full body female mannequins in every shape and form​​

Are you looking for full body female mannequins? Bonami, our company based in Belgium, has the female mannequins you need! Here is just a short list of what we have to offer for our fashionable clients:

  • Female busts and mannequin bodies

  • Plus-size mannequins in every body type

  • Female body mannequins for lingerie

  • Maternity mannequins

  • Wigs and make-up

  • Full body male mannequins

  • Kids mannequins

  • Sport mannequins

  • And so much more!

Are you looking for female mannequins in a sporty position? Or an abstract design to display a male mannequin? Rely on our knowledge about this specific area of expertise. You only have one chance to convince a customer. Therefore, your collection deserves the best possible display. All of our mannequin female body mannequins are available with a painted finish in every colour. That way, all our clients can find the female mannequins to their personal taste. Bonami only uses eco-friendly materials that are beneficial to the retailer and for the environment.
 

Get in touch with us

Bonami’s team is here to help you with female mannequins. We align the perfect type with your commercially oriented ideas. Come visit our showroom and experience our know-how of mannequins. Are you interested to level up your shop? Let’s talk about what we can do for you and your company. Send us an e-mail via info@bonami.be, call us on the number +32(0)93250513 or fill out our easy-to-use contact form. You require a mannequin, Bonami makes it happen.